Burkina Faso - Administrative Boundaries

This data shows Burkina Faso 13 regions and 45 districts boundary. The datasets are curated from the The Humanitarian Data Exchange (HDX). The Humanitarian Data Exchange (HDX) is an open platform for sharing data, launched in July 2014. The goal of HDX is to make humanitarian data easy to find and use for analysis. Our growing collection of datasets has been accessed by users in over 200 countries and territories.A team within the United Nations Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs (OCHA) manages HDX. OCHA is part of the United Nations Secretariat, responsible for bringing together humanitarian actors to ensure a coherent response to emergencies. To learn more about the data, please visit https://data.humdata.org/dataset/burkina-faso-administrative-boundaries

Data and Resources

Additional Info

Field Value
Source https://data.humdata.org/dataset/burkina-faso-administrative-boundaries
Last Updated June 8, 2020, 08:56 (UTC)
Created November 8, 2017, 06:38 (UTC)
Topic Boundaries
Country Burkina Faso
Status Complete
Published year 2017